Current Membership List

From CMB-S4 wiki
Revision as of 12:00, 30 March 2020 by Moncelsi (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Last updated 3/28/20.

Please send any corrections to the chair of the membership committee, John Ruhl.

Last Name First Name Email Address Status Supervisor
Abazajian Kevork kevork@uci.edu Senior
Addison Graeme gaddison@jhu.edu Postdoc Independent
Adshead Peter adshead@illinois.edu Senior
Ahmed Zeeshan zeesh@slac.stanford.edu Senior
Akerib Daniel akerib@slac.stanford.edu Senior
Ali Aamir aamir.m.ali@berkeley.edu Postdoc Adrian Lee
Allen Steven swa@stanford.edu Senior
Alonso David david.alonso@physics.ox.ac.uk Postdoc Independent
Alvarez Marcelo marcelo.alvarez@berkeley.edu Senior
Amin Mustfa mustafa.a.amin@rice.edu Provisional Senior
Anderson Adam adamjonanderson@gmail.com Postdoc Brad Benson
Arnold Kam arnold@ucsd.edu Senior
Baccigalupi Carlo bacci@sissa.it Senior
Bard Debbie dbard@lbl.gov Provisional Senior
Barkats Denis dbarkats@cfa.harvard.edu Senior
Barron Darcy barrondarcy@gmail.com Senior
Barry Pete pbarry@anl.gov Senior
Bartlett James bartlett@apc.univ-paris7.fr Senior
Basu Thakur Ritoban ritoban@caltech.edu Postdoc Lorenzo Moncelsi
Battaglia Nicholas nbatta@astro.cornell.edu Senior
Bean Rachel rbean@astro.cornell.edu Senior
Bebek Chris cjbebek@lbl.gov Senior
Bender Amy abender@anl.gov Senior
Benson Bradford bbenson@fnal.gov Senior
Bianchini Federico federico.bianchini@unimelb.edu.au Postdoc Christian Reichardt
Bischoff Colin bischocn@ucmail.uc.edu Senior
Bleem Lindsey lbleem@anl.gov Senior
Bock Jamie jjb@astro.caltech.edu Senior
Bocquet Sebastian sebastian.bocquet@physik.lmu.de Postdoc Joe Mohr
Boddy Kimberly kboddy@jhu.edu Postdoc Independent
Bond Dick bond@cita.utoronto.ca Senior
Borrill Julian jdborrill@lbl.gov Senior
Bouchet Francois bouchet@iap.fr Senior
Brinckmann Thejs thejs.brinckmann@stonybrook.edu Postdoc Marilena LoVerde
Brown Michael m.l.brown@manchester.ac.uk Senior
Bryan Sean sean.a.bryan@asu.edu Senior
Buza Victor victorbuza@gmail.com Student John Kovac
Byrum Karen byrum@anl.gov Senior
Caimapo Carlos Hervias cherviascaimapo@fsu.edu Postdoc Kevin Huffenberger
Calabrese Erminia calabrese.erminia@gmail.com Senior
Calafut Victoria vc296@cornell.edu Student Rachel Bean
Caldwell Robert robert.r.caldwell@dartmouth.edu Senior
Carlstrom John jc@astro.uchicago.edu Senior
Carron Julien j.carron@sussex.ac.uk Postdoc Antony Lewis
Cecil Tom cecil@anl.gov Senior
Challinor Anthony a.d.challinor@ast.cam.ac.uk Senior
Chang Clarence clchang@kicp.uchicago.edu Senior
Chinone Yuji chinoney@berkeley.edu Postdoc Adrian Lee
Cho Hsiao-Mei Sherry hmscho@slac.stanford.edu Senior
Cooray Asantha acooray@uci.edu Senior
Coulton Will wcoulton@ast.cam.ac.uk Postdoc Daan Meerburg
Crawford Tom tcrawfor@kicp.uchicago.edu Senior
Crites Abigail acrites@caltech.edu Postdoc Independent
Cukierman Ari ajcukier@stanford.edu Postdoc Zeesh Ahmed
Cyr-Racine Francis-Yan fycr@unm.edu Senior
de Haan Tijmen tijmen@lbl.gov Postdoc Aritoki Suzuki
Delabrouille Jacques delabrouille@apc.in2p3.fr Senior
Demarteau Marcel demarteau@anl.gov Senior
Devlin Mark devlin@physics.upenn.edu Senior
Di Valentino Eleonora eleonora.divalentino@manchester.ac.uk Postdoc Independent
Dierickx Marion mdierickx@cfa.harvard.edu Postdoc John Kovac
Dobbs Matt Matt.Dobbs@mcgill.ca Senior
Duff Shannon shannon.duff@nist.gov Senior
Dunkley Jo Jdunkley@princeton.edu Senior
Dvorkin Cora dvorkin@physics.harvard.edu Senior
Eimer Joseph jeimer1@jhu.edu Senior
Elleflot Tucker tuckerelleflot@lbl.gov Postdoc Aritoki Suzuki
Errard Josquin josquin@apc.in2p3.fr Senior
Essinger-Hileman Tom thomas.m.essinger-hileman@nasa.gov Senior
Fabbian Giulio G.Fabbian@sussex.ac.uk Postdoc Antony Lewis
Feng Chang changf@illinois.edu Postdoc Gil Holder
Ferraro Simone sferraro@lbl.gov Senior
Filippini Jeffrey jpf@illinois.edu Senior
Flauger Raphael flauger@physics.ucsd.edu Senior
Flaugher Brenna brenna@fnal.gov Senior
Fraisse Aurelien afraisse@princeton.edu Senior
Frolov Andrei frolov@sfu.ca Senior
Galitzki Nicholas ngalitzki@ucsd.edu Postdoc Kam Arnold
Galli Silvia gallis@iap.fr Senior
Ganga Ken Ganga@in2p3.fr Senior
Gerbino Martina marti.gerbino@gmail.com Senior
Gluscevic Vera vera.gluscevic@gmail.com Senior
Goeckner-Wald Neil ngoecknerwald@stanford.edu Postdoc Chao-Lin Kuo
Green Daniel drgreen@physics.ucsd.edu Senior
Grin Daniel dgrin@haverford.edu Senior
Grohs Evan egrohs@berkeley.edu Postdoc Independent
Gualtieri Riccardo rgualtie@illinois.edu Postdoc Jeff Fillipini
Gudmundsson Jon jegudmunds@gmail.com Senior
Gullett Ian ixg90@case.edu Student John Ruhl
Gupta Nikhel nikhel.gupta@unimelb.edu.au Postdoc Christian Reichardt
Habib Salman habib@anl.gov Senior
Halpern Mark halpern@physics.ubc.ca Senior
Halverson Nils nils.halverson@colorado.edu Senior
Hanany Shaul hanany@umn.edu Senior
Harrington Katie kmharrin@umich.edu Postdoc Jeff McMahon
Hasegawa Masaya masaya.hasegawa@kek.jp Senior
Hasselfield Matthew mhasselfield@flatironinstitute.org Postdoc Independent
Hazumi Masashi masashi.hazumi@kek.jp Senior
Heitmann Katrin heitmann@anl.gov Senior
Henderson Shawn shawn@slac.stanford.edu Postdoc Zeeshan Ahmed
Hensley Brandon bhensley@astro.princeton.edu Postdoc Independent
Hill Colin jcolin.hill@gmail.com Senior
Hlozek Renee hlozek@dunlap.utoronto.ca Senior
Hoang Thuong dh595@cornell.edu Postdoc Mike Niemack
Holder Gil gholder@illinois.edu Senior
Holzapfel William swlh@berkeley.edu Senior
Hubmayr Johannes johanneshubmayr@gmail.com Senior
Huffenberger Kevin khuffenberger@fsu.edu Senior
Hui Howard hhui@caltech.edu Postdoc Independent
Irwin Kent irwin@stanford.edu Senior
Jeong Oliver objeong@berkeley.edu Student Adrian Lee
Johnson Brad bj6fu@virginia.edu Senior
Jones William wcjones@princeton.edu Senior
Kang Jae Hwan jaehwan@stanford.edu Student Chao-Lin Kuo
Karkare Kirit kkarkare@kicp.uchicago.edu Postdoc Independent
Katayama Nobuhiko nobu.katayama@ipmu.jp Senior
Keskitalo Reijo rtkeskitalo@lbl.gov Senior
Kisner Theodore tskisner@lbl.gov Senior
Knox Lloyd lknox@ucdavis.edu Senior
Koopman Brian brian.koopman@yale.edu Postdoc Laura Newburgh
Kosowsky Arthur kosowsky@pitt.edu Senior
Kovac John jmkovac@cfa.harvard.edu Senior
Kovetz Ely kovetz@bgu.ac.il Senior
Kuhlmann Steve Kuhlmann@anl.gov Senior
Kuo Chao-lin clkuo@stanford.edu Senior
Kusaka Akito akusaka@lbl.gov Senior
Lahteenmaki Anne anne.lahteenmaki@aalto.fi Senior
Lawrence Charles charles.lawrence@jpl.nasa.gov Senior
Lee Adrian Adrian.Lee@berkeley.edu Senior
Lewis Antony antony@cosmologist.info Senior
Li Dale daleli@slac.stanford.edu Senior
Linder Eric evlinder@lbl.gov Senior
Loverde Marilena marilena.loverde@stonybrook.edu Senior
Lowitz Amy lowitz@uchicago.edu Postdoc John Carlstrom
Madhavacheril Mathew mathewsyriac@gmail.com Postdoc Independent
Mantz Adam amantz@stanford.edu Senior
Marques Gabriela gmarques@fsu.edu Postdoc Kevin Huffenberger
Matsuda Frederick takafure777@gmail.com Postdoc Nobu Katayama
Mauskopf Phil pmauskop@gmail.com Senior
McMahon Jeff Jeffmcm@umich.edu Senior
Meerburg Daan daanmeerburg@gmail.com Senior
Melin Jean-Baptiste jean-baptiste.melin@cea.fr Senior
Meyers Joel jrmeyers@smu.edu Senior
Millea Marius mariusmillea@gmail.com Senior
Mohr Joseph joseph.mohr@physik.lmu.de Senior
Moncelsi Lorenzo moncelsi@caltech.edu Senior
Monzani Maria monzani@slac.stanford.edu Provisional Senior
Mroczkowski Tony tony.mroczkowski@gmail.com Senior
Mukherjee Suvodip suvomu@gmail.com Postdoc Francois Bouchet
Nagy Johanna johanna.nagy@utoronto.ca Postdoc Independent
Namikawa Toshiya namikawa.toshiya9@gmail.com Postdoc Independent
Nati Federico federico.nati@unimib.it Postdoc Independent
Natoli Tyler tnatoli2@gmail.com Postdoc John Carlstrom
Newburgh Laura laura.newburgh@yale.edu Senior
Niemack Michael niemack@cornell.edu Senior
Nishino Haruki haruki.nishino@kek.jp Postdoc Akito Kusaka
Nord Brian nord@fnal.gov Provisional Senior
O'Brient Roger roger.c.obrient@jpl.nasa.gov Provisional Senior
Padin Stephen spadin@uchicago.edu Senior
Partridge Bruce bpartrid@haverford.edu Senior
Petravick Don petravic@illinois.edu Provisional Senior
Pierpaoli Elena pierpaol@usc.edu Senior
Pogosian Levon levon@sfu.ca Senior
Pryke Clem pryke@physics.umn.edu Senior
Puglisi Giuseppe gpuglisi@stanford.edu Postdoc Chao-Lin Kuo
Racine Benjamin racinebenjamin@gmail.com Postdoc John Kovac
Rahlin Alexandra arahlin@fnal.gov Postdoc Brad Benson
Raveri Marco mraveri@uchicago.edu Postdoc Independent
Reichardt Christian christian.reichardt@unimelb.edu.au Senior
Remazeilles Mathieu mathieu.remazeilles@manchester.ac.uk Senior
Rocha Graca Graca.M.Rocha@jpl.nasa.gov Senior
Roe Natalie naroe@lbl.gov Senior
Roy Anirban roy@sissa.it Student Carlo Baccigalupi
Ruhl John ruhl@case.edu Senior
Salatino Maria marias5@stanford.edu Senior
Saliwanchik Benjamin benjamin.saliwanchik@yale.edu Postdoc Laura Newburgh
Schaan Emmanuel eschaan@lbl.gov Postdoc Independent
Schillaci Alessandro alex78@caltech.edu Postdoc Jamie Bock
Schmitt Benjamin benjamin.schmitt@cfa.harvard.edu Postdoc John Kovac
Schmittfull Marcel mschmittfull@gmail.com Postdoc Independent
Scott Douglas dscott@phas.ubc.ca Senior
Sehgal Neelima neelima.sehgal@stonybrook.edu Senior
Shandera Sarah shandera@gmail.com Senior
Sherwin Blake sherwin@damtp.cam.ac.uk Senior
Shirokoff Erik shiro@uchicago.edu Senior
Simon Sara smsimon@umich.edu Postdoc Jeff McMahon
Slosar Anze anze@bnl.gov Senior
Spergel David dns@astro.princeton.edu Senior
St. Germaine Tyler tstgermaine@physics.harvard.edu Student John Kovac
Staggs Suzanne staggs@princeton.edu Senior
Stark Anthony astark@cfa.harvard.edu Senior
Stompor Radek radek.stompor@in2p3.fr Senior
Stoughton Chris chris.stoughton@gmail.com Senior
Suzuki Aritoki asuzuki@lbl.gov Senior
Tajima Osamu tajima.osamu.8a@kyoto-u.ac.jp Senior
Teply Grant gteply@ucsd.edu Postdoc Independent
Thompson Keith Keith.L.Thompson@stanford.edu Senior
Thorne Ben bn.thorne@gmail.com Postdoc Lloyd Knox
Timbie Peter pttimbie@wisc.edu Senior
Tomasi Maurizio maurizio.tomasi@unimi.it Senior
Treu Jesse treu9@princeton.edu Senior
Tristram Matthieu tristram@lal.in2p3.fr Senior
Tucker Gregory gregory_tucker@brown.edu Senior
Umiltà Caterina umilta@illinois.edu Postdoc Gil Holder
Valentine Novosad novosad@anl.gov Senior
van Engelen Alexander Alexander.Van.Engelen@asu.edu Senior
Vieira Joaquin jvieira@illinois.edu Senior
Vieregg Abigail avieregg@kicp.uchicago.edu Senior
Wagoner Kasey kasey.reid.wagoner@gmail.com Provisional Senior
Wallisch Ben bwallisch@ias.edu Postdoc Dan Green
Wang Gensheng gwang@anl.gov Senior
Watson Scott gswatson@syr.edu Senior
White Martin mjwhite@lbl.gov Senior
Whitehorn Nathan nwhitehorn@physics.ucla.edu Senior
Wollack Edward edward.j.wollack@nasa.gov Senior
Wu Kimmy kimwuu@gmail.com Postdoc John Carlstrom
Xu Zhilei zhileixu@sas.upenn.edu Postdoc Mark Devlin
Yang H. Y. Eric iameric@stanford.edu Student Chao-Lin Kuo
Yasini Siavash yasini@usc.edu Postdoc Elena Pierpaoli
Yoon Ki Won kiwon@stanford.edu Senior
Young Ed eyy@stanford.edu Postdoc Zeesh Ahmed
Yu Cyndia cyndiayu@stanford.edu Student Chao-Lin Kuo
Zonca Andrea zonca@sdsc.edu Senior

Note that an asterisk signifies intended senior member status (for postdocs seeking a senior position); contact the membership committee for details.