Current Membership List

From CMB-S4 wiki
Revision as of 19:06, 8 July 2020 by Jdborrill (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Last updated 7/8/20.

Please send any corrections to the chair of the membership committee, John Ruhl.

Last Name First Name Email Address Status Supervisor Primary Affiliation
Abazajian Kevork kevork@uci.edu Senior UC Irvine
Addison Graeme gaddison@jhu.edu Postdoc Independent Johns Hopkins University
Adshead Peter adshead@illinois.edu Senior University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Ahmed Zeeshan zeesh@slac.stanford.edu Senior SLAC
Akerib Daniel akerib@slac.stanford.edu Senior SLAC
Ali Aamir aamir.m.ali@berkeley.edu Postdoc Adrian Lee UC Berkeley
Allen Steven swa@stanford.edu Senior Stanford University
Alonso David david.alonso@physics.ox.ac.uk Postdoc Independent Oxford University
Alvarez Marcelo marcelo.alvarez@berkeley.edu Senior UC Berkeley
Amin Mustfa mustafa.a.amin@rice.edu Provisional Senior Rice University
Anderson Adam adamjonanderson@gmail.com Senior Fermilab
Arnold Kam arnold@ucsd.edu Senior UC San Diego
Ashton Peter pashton@berkeley.edu Postdoc Akito Kusaka UC Berkeley
Baccigalupi Carlo bacci@sissa.it Senior SISSA
Bard Debbie djbard@lbl.gov Provisional Senior Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Barkats Denis dbarkats@cfa.harvard.edu Senior Harvard University
Barron Darcy barrondarcy@gmail.com Senior University of New Mexico
Barry Pete pbarry@anl.gov Senior Argonne National Laboratory
Bartlett James bartlett@apc.univ-paris7.fr Senior AstroParticle & Cosmology Laboratory
Basu Thakur Ritoban ritoban@caltech.edu Postdoc Lorenzo Monchelsi Caltech
Battaglia Nicholas nbatta@astro.cornell.edu Senior Cornell University
Bean Rachel rbean@astro.cornell.edu Senior Cornell University
Bebek Chris cjbebek@lbl.gov Senior Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Bender Amy abender@anl.gov Senior Argonne National Laboratory
Benson Bradford bbenson@fnal.gov Senior Fermilab
Bianchini Federico federico.bianchini@unimelb.edu.au Postdoc Christian Reichardt University of Melbourne
Bischoff Colin bischocn@ucmail.uc.edu Senior University of Cincinnati
Bleem Lindsey lbleem@anl.gov Senior Argonne National Laboratory
Bock Jamie jjb@astro.caltech.edu Senior Caltech
Bocquet Sebastian sebastian.bocquet@physik.lmu.de Postdoc Joe Mohr LMU Munich
Boddy Kimberly kboddy@jhu.edu Postdoc Independent Johns Hopkins University
Bond Dick bond@cita.utoronto.ca Senior CITA
Borrill Julian jdborrill@lbl.gov Senior Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Bouchet Francois bouchet@iap.fr Senior Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris
Brinckmann Thejs thejs.brinckmann@stonybrook.edu Postdoc Marilena LoVerde Stony Brook University
Brown Michael m.l.brown@manchester.ac.uk Senior University of Manchester
Bryan Sean sean.a.bryan@asu.edu Senior Arizona State University
Buza Victor victorbuza@gmail.com Postdoc John Carlstrom University of Chicago
Byrum Karen byrum@anl.gov Senior Argonne National Laboratory
Caimapo Carlos Hervias cherviascaimapo@fsu.edu Postdoc Kevin Huffenberger Florida State University
Calabrese Erminia calabrese.erminia@gmail.com Senior Cardiff University
Calafut Victoria vc296@cornell.edu Student Rachel Bean Cornell University
Caldwell Robert robert.r.caldwell@dartmouth.edu Senior Dartmouth College
Carlstrom John jc@astro.uchicago.edu Senior University of Chicago
Carron Julien to.jcarron@gmail.com Senior University of Geneva
Cecil Tom cecil@anl.gov Senior Argonne National Laboratory
Challinor Anthony a.d.challinor@ast.cam.ac.uk Senior University of Cambridge
Chang Clarence clchang@kicp.uchicago.edu Senior Argonne National Laboratory
Chinone Yuji chinoney@gmail.com Senior University of Tokyo
Cho Hsiao-Mei Sherry hmscho@slac.stanford.edu Senior SLAC
Cooray Asantha acooray@uci.edu Senior UC Irvine
Coulton Will wcoulton@ast.cam.ac.uk Postdoc Daan Meerburg University of Groningen
Crawford Tom tcrawfor@kicp.uchicago.edu Senior University of Chicago
Crites Abigail acrites@caltech.edu Senior University of Toronto
Cukierman Ari ajcukier@stanford.edu Postdoc Zeesh Ahmed SLAC
Cyr-Racine Francis-Yan fycr@unm.edu Senior University of New Mexico
de Haan Tijmen tijmen.dehaan@gmail.com Senior KEK
Delabrouille Jacques delabrouille@apc.in2p3.fr Senior AstroParticle & Cosmology Laboratory
Devlin Mark devlin@physics.upenn.edu Senior University of Pennsylvania
Di Valentino Eleonora eleonora.divalentino@manchester.ac.uk Postdoc Independent University of Manchester
Dierickx Marion mdierickx@cfa.harvard.edu Postdoc John Kovac Harvard University
Dobbs Matt Matt.Dobbs@mcgill.ca Senior McGill University
Duff Shannon shannon.duff@nist.gov Senior NIST
Dunkley Jo Jdunkley@princeton.edu Senior Princeton University
Dvorkin Cora dvorkin@physics.harvard.edu Senior Harvard University
Eimer Joseph jeimer1@jhu.edu Senior Johns Hopkins University
Elleflot Tucker tuckerelleflot@lbl.gov Postdoc Toki Suzuki Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Errard Josquin josquin@apc.in2p3.fr Senior AstroParticle & Cosmology Laboratory
Essinger-Hileman Tom thomas.m.essinger-hileman@nasa.gov Senior NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Fabbian Giulio G.Fabbian@sussex.ac.uk Postdoc Antony Lewis University of Sussex
Feng Chang changf@illinois.edu Postdoc Gil Holder University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Ferraro Simone sferraro@lbl.gov Senior Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Filippini Jeffrey jpf@illinois.edu Senior University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Flauger Raphael flauger@physics.ucsd.edu Senior UC San Diego
Flaugher Brenna brenna@fnal.gov Senior Fermilab
Fraisse Aurelien afraisse@princeton.edu Senior Princeton University
Frolov Andrei frolov@sfu.ca Senior Simon Fraser University
Galitzki Nicholas ngalitzki@ucsd.edu Postdoc Kam Arnold UC San Diego
Gallardo Patricio gallardo@cornell.edu Postdoc Mike Niemack Cornell University
Galli Silvia gallis@iap.fr Senior Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris
Ganga Ken Ganga@in2p3.fr Senior AstroParticle & Cosmology Laboratory
Gerbino Martina marti.gerbino@gmail.com Senior INFN
Gluscevic Vera vera.gluscevic@gmail.com Senior University of Southern California
Goeckner-Wald Neil ngoecknerwald@stanford.edu Postdoc Chao-Lin Kuo Stanford University
Green Daniel drgreen@physics.ucsd.edu Senior UC San Diego
Grin Daniel dgrin@haverford.edu Senior Haverford College
Grohs Evan egrohs@berkeley.edu Postdoc Independent UC Berkeley
Gualtieri Riccardo rgualtie@illinois.edu Postdoc Jeff Fillipini University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Gudmundsson Jon jegudmunds@gmail.com Senior Stockholm University
Gullett Ian ixg90@case.edu Student John Ruhl Case Western Reserve University
Gupta Nikhel nikhel.gupta@unimelb.edu.au Postdoc Christian Reichardt University of Melbourne
Habib Salman habib@anl.gov Senior Argonne National Laboratory
Halpern Mark halpern@physics.ubc.ca Senior University of British Columbia
Halverson Nils nils.halverson@colorado.edu Senior University of Colorado Boulder
Hanany Shaul hanany@umn.edu Senior University of Minnesota
Harrington Katie kmharrin@umich.edu Postdoc Jeff McMahon University of Michigan
Hasegawa Masaya masaya.hasegawa@kek.jp Senior KEK
Hasselfield Matthew mhasselfield@flatironinstitute.org Postdoc Independent Flatiron Institute
Hazumi Masashi masashi.hazumi@kek.jp Senior KEK
Heitmann Katrin heitmann@anl.gov Senior Argonne National Laboratory
Henderson Shawn shawn@slac.stanford.edu Postdoc Zeeshan Ahmed SLAC
Hensley Brandon bhensley@astro.princeton.edu Postdoc Independent Princeton University
Hill Charles chill90@berkeley.edu Student Akito Kusaka UC Berkeley
Hill Colin jcolin.hill@gmail.com Senior Columbia
Hlozek Renee hlozek@dunlap.utoronto.ca Senior University of Toronto
Ho Patty spho@princeton.edu Postdoc Suzanne Staggs Princeton University
Hoang Thuong dh595@cornell.edu Postdoc Mike Niemack Cornell University
Holder Gil gholder@illinois.edu Senior University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Holzapfel William swlh@berkeley.edu Senior UC Berkeley
Hood John hood.astro@gmail.com Student Tom Crawford University of Chicago
Hubmayr Johannes johanneshubmayr@gmail.com Senior NIST
Huffenberger Kevin khuffenberger@fsu.edu Senior Florida State University
Hui Howard hhui@caltech.edu Postdoc Independent Caltech
Irwin Kent irwin@stanford.edu Senior Stanford University
Jeong Oliver objeong@berkeley.edu Student Adrian Lee UC Berkeley
Johnson Brad bj6fu@virginia.edu Senior University of Virginia
Jones William wcjones@princeton.edu Senior Princeton University
Kang Jae Hwan jaehwan@stanford.edu Student Chao-Lin Kuo Stanford University
Karkare Kirit kkarkare@kicp.uchicago.edu Postdoc Independent University of Chicago
Katayama Nobuhiko nobu.katayama@ipmu.jp Senior Kavli IPMU
Keskitalo Reijo rtkeskitalo@lbl.gov Senior Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Kisner Theodore tskisner@lbl.gov Senior Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Knox Lloyd lknox@ucdavis.edu Senior UC Davis
Koopman Brian brian.koopman@yale.edu Postdoc Laura Newburgh Yale University
Kosowsky Arthur kosowsky@pitt.edu Senior University of Pittsburgh
Kovac John jmkovac@cfa.harvard.edu Senior Harvard University
Kovetz Ely kovetz@bgu.ac.il Senior Ben Gurion University
Kuhlmann Steve Kuhlmann@anl.gov Senior Argonne National Laboratory
Kuo Chao-lin clkuo@stanford.edu Senior Stanford University
Kusaka Akito akusaka@lbl.gov Senior Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Lahteenmaki Anne anne.lahteenmaki@aalto.fi Senior Aalto University
Lawrence Charles charles.lawrence@jpl.nasa.gov Senior JPL
Lee Adrian Adrian.Lee@berkeley.edu Senior UC Berkeley
Lewis Antony antony@cosmologist.info Senior University of Sussex
Li Dale daleli@slac.stanford.edu Senior SLAC
Linder Eric evlinder@lbl.gov Senior Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Loverde Marilena marilena.loverde@stonybrook.edu Senior Stony Brook University
Lowitz Amy lowitz@uchicago.edu Postdoc John Carlstrom University of Chicago
Lubin Phil lubin@ucsb.edu Provisional Senior UC Santa Barbara
Madhavacheril Mathew mathewsyriac@gmail.com Postdoc Independent Perimiter Institue
Mantz Adam amantz@stanford.edu Senior Stanford University
Marques Gabriela gmarques@fsu.edu Postdoc Kevin Huffenberger Florida State University
Matsuda Frederick takafure777@gmail.com Postdoc Nobu Katayama University of Tokyo
Mauskopf Phil pmauskop@gmail.com Senior Arizona State University
McCarrick Heather hm8@princeton.edu Postdoc Suzanne Staggs Princeton University
McMahon Jeff jjm@uchicago.edu Senior University of Chicago
Meerburg Daan daanmeerburg@gmail.com Senior University of Groningen
Melin Jean-Baptiste jean-baptiste.melin@cea.fr Senior CEA Saclay
Menanteau Felipe felipe@illinois.edu Provisional Senior University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Meyers Joel jrmeyers@smu.edu Senior Southern Methodist University
Millea Marius mariusmillea@gmail.com Senior Institut Lagrange de Paris
Mohr Joseph joseph.mohr@physik.lmu.de Senior LMU Munich
Moncelsi Lorenzo moncelsi@caltech.edu Senior Caltech
Monzani Maria monzani@slac.stanford.edu Provisional Senior SLAC
Mroczkowski Tony tony.mroczkowski@gmail.com Senior European Southern Observatory
Mukherjee Suvodip suvomu@gmail.com Postdoc Francois Bouchet Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris
Nagy Johanna jnagy@wustl.edu Senior Washington University St. Louis
Namikawa Toshiya namikawa.toshiya9@gmail.com Postdoc Independent National Taiwan University
Nati Federico federico.nati@unimib.it Postdoc Independent University of Milano-Bicocca
Natoli Tyler tnatoli2@gmail.com Postdoc John Carlstrom University of Chicago
Newburgh Laura laura.newburgh@yale.edu Senior Yale University
Niemack Michael niemack@cornell.edu Senior Cornell University
Nishino Haruki haruki.nishino@kek.jp Postdoc Akito Kusaka KEK
Nord Brian nord@fnal.gov Provisional Senior Fermilab
O'Brient Roger roger.c.obrient@jpl.nasa.gov Provisional Senior JPL
Padin Stephen spadin@caltech.edu Senior Caltech
Partridge Bruce bpartrid@haverford.edu Senior Haverford College
Petravick Don petravic@illinois.edu Provisional Senior University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Pierpaoli Elena pierpaol@usc.edu Senior University of Southern California
Pogosian Levon levon@sfu.ca Senior Simon Fraser University
Prabhu Karthik kprabhu@ucdavis.edu Student Lloyd Knox UC Davis
Pryke Clem pryke@symmetryone.net Senior University of Minnesota
Puglisi Giuseppe gpuglisi@berkeley.edu Postdoc Julian Borrill UC Berkeley
Racine Benjamin racinebenjamin@gmail.com Postdoc John Kovac Harvard University
Raghunathan Srinivasan sri@physics.ucla.edu Postdoc Nathan Whitehorn UC Los Angeles
Rahlin Alexandra arahlin@fnal.gov Postdoc Brad Benson Fermilab
Rao Mayuri Sathyanarayana msrao@lbl.gov Postdoc Akito Kusaka UC Berkeley
Raveri Marco mraveri@sas.upenn.edu Postdoc Independent University of Pennsylvania
Reichardt Christian christian.reichardt@unimelb.edu.au Senior University of Melbourne
Remazeilles Mathieu mathieu.remazeilles@manchester.ac.uk Senior University of Manchester
Rocha Graca Graca.M.Rocha@jpl.nasa.gov Senior JPL
Roe Natalie naroe@lbl.gov Senior Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Roy Anirban ar689@cornell.edu Student Nick Battaglia Cornell University
Ruhl John ruhl@case.edu Senior Case Western Reserve University
Salatino Maria marias5@stanford.edu Senior Stanford University
Saliwanchik Benjamin benjamin.saliwanchik@yale.edu Postdoc Laura Newburgh Yale University
Schaan Emmanuel eschaan@lbl.gov Postdoc Independent Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Schillaci Alessandro alex78@caltech.edu Postdoc Jamie Bock Caltech
Schmitt Benjamin benjamin.schmitt@cfa.harvard.edu Postdoc John Kovac Harvard University
Schmittfull Marcel mschmittfull@gmail.com Postdoc Independent Institute for Advanced Study
Scott Douglas dscott@phas.ubc.ca Senior University of British Columbia
Sehgal Neelima neelima.sehgal@stonybrook.edu Senior Stony Brook University
Shandera Sarah shandera@gmail.com Senior Pennsylvania State University
Sherwin Blake sherwin@damtp.cam.ac.uk Senior University of Cambridge
Shirokoff Erik shiro@uchicago.edu Senior University of Chicago
Simon Sara smsimon@umich.edu Postdoc Jeff McMahon University of Michigan
Slosar Anze anze@bnl.gov Senior Brookhaven National Laboratory
Spergel David dns@astro.princeton.edu Senior Princeton University
St. Germaine Tyler tstgermaine@physics.harvard.edu Student John Kovac Harvard University
Staggs Suzanne staggs@princeton.edu Senior Princeton University
Stark Anthony astark@cfa.harvard.edu Senior Harvard University
Starkman Glenn gds6@case.edu Provisional Senior Case Western Reserve University
Stompor Radek radek.stompor@in2p3.fr Senior AstroParticle & Cosmology Laboratory
Stoughton Chris chris.stoughton@gmail.com Senior Fermilab
Suzuki Aritoki asuzuki@lbl.gov Senior Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Tajima Osamu tajima.osamu.8a@kyoto-u.ac.jp Senior Kyoto University
Teply Grant gteply@ucsd.edu Postdoc Independent UC San Diego
Thompson Keith Keith.L.Thompson@stanford.edu Senior Stanford University
Thorne Ben bn.thorne@gmail.com Postdoc Lloyd Knox UC Davis
Timbie Peter pttimbie@wisc.edu Senior University of Wisconsin Madison
Tomasi Maurizio maurizio.tomasi@unimi.it Senior Università degli Studi di Milan
Treu Jesse treu9@princeton.edu Senior Princeton University
Tristram Matthieu tristram@lal.in2p3.fr Senior ICJLab
Tucker Gregory gregory_tucker@brown.edu Senior Brown University
Umiltà Caterina umilta@illinois.edu Postdoc Gil Holder University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Valentine Novosad novosad@anl.gov Senior Argonne National Laboratory
van Engelen Alexander Alexander.Van.Engelen@asu.edu Senior Arizona State University
Vavagiakis Eve ev66@cornell.edu Student Mike Niemack Cornell University
Vieira Joaquin jvieira@illinois.edu Senior University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Vieregg Abigail avieregg@kicp.uchicago.edu Senior University of Chicago
Wagoner Kasey kasey.reid.wagoner@gmail.com Provisional Senior Princeton University
Wallisch Benjamin bwallisch@ias.edu Postdoc Dan Green UC San Diego
Wang Gensheng gwang@anl.gov Senior Argonne National Laboratory
Watson Scott gswatson@syr.edu Senior Syracuse University
Westbrook Ben jamin.westbrook@gmail.com Postdoc Adrian Lee UC Berkeley
White Martin mjwhite@lbl.gov Senior Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Whitehorn Nathan nwhitehorn@physics.ucla.edu Senior UC Los Angeles
Wollack Edward edward.j.wollack@nasa.gov Senior NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Wu Kimmy kimwuu@gmail.com Postdoc John Carlstrom University of Chicago
Xu Zhilei zhileixu@sas.upenn.edu Postdoc Mark Devlin University of Pennsylvania
Yang H. Y. Eric iameric@stanford.edu Student Chao-Lin Kuo Stanford University
Yasini Siavash yasini@usc.edu Postdoc Elena Pierpaoli University of Southern California
Yoon Ki Won kiwon@stanford.edu Senior Stanford University
Young Ed eyy@stanford.edu Postdoc Zeesh Ahmed SLAC
Yu Cyndia cyndiayu@stanford.edu Student Chao-Lin Kuo Stanford University
Zonca Andrea zonca@sdsc.edu Senior UC San Diego

Note that an asterisk signifies intended senior member status (for postdocs seeking a senior position); contact the membership committee for details.