Difference between revisions of "DAQ Telecons"

From CMB-S4 wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with " == Telecon Coordinates == 1:00 PM CST (11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM UTC) Dial In: +1-866-554-6782 Web: https://www.uberconference.com/room/cmbs4b International dial-i...")
(No difference)

Revision as of 11:46, 9 January 2020

Telecon Coordinates

1:00 PM CST (11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM UTC) Dial In: +1-866-554-6782 Web: https://www.uberconference.com/room/cmbs4b

International dial-in:

       Australia (02) 84172302
       Canada (647) 694-4842
       New Zealand 09-8873488

Upcoming Call

January 9, 2020

  • WBS Overview
  • Current Schedule and Volunteer Requests
  • Feedback from December Review