Difference between revisions of "Low-ell BB"

From CMB-S4 wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(New page for Low-ell BB AWG)
(No difference)

Revision as of 12:57, 25 February 2020

This analysis working group is focused on the goal of constraining primordial gravitational waves / inflation using low-ell B-mode polarization.

Organization

  • Coordinators: Kimmy Wu (wlwu@kicp.uchicago.edu) and Colin Bischoff (bischocn@ucmail.uc.edu)
  • Email list: gravitational waves
  • Telecons: every other Monday at 12:30 eastern / 11:30 central / 9:30 pacific (calendar). Telecon notes

Past and Current Work

Publications

CMB-S4 Forecasted Constraints on Primoridal Gravitational Waves

Collaboration meetings

UCSD-2019

Fermilab-2019

Princeton-2018